Sales Contacts

AFC-Holcroft (Worldwide)

49630 Pontiac Trail, Wixom, MI
48393 USA
Phone: +1-248-624-8191
Fax: +1-248-624-3710
Email: Sales@AFC-Holcroft.com

Dan Hill


New equipment sales & general inquiries

Phone: +1-248-668-4025

Fax: +1-248-624-3710

E-mail: dhill@afc-holcroft.com

 

Mike Coburn


New equipment sales & general inquiries

Phone: +1-248-668-4033

Fax: +1-248-624-3710

E-mail: mcoburn@afc-holcroft.com 

 

 

 

Tracy Dougherty

New equipment sales and general

Phone: +1-248-668-4007

Fax: +1-248-624-3710

E-mail: tdougherty@afc-holcroft.com

Skype: AFCHTDougherty

Bob Brock

Equipment moves, retrofits & rebuilds

Phone: +1 248-668-4052

Fax: +1 248-668-5594

E-mail: brock@afc-holcroft.com

J. Ciszewski


Marketing & Advertising

Phone: +1-248-668-4004

Fax: +1-248-668-5586

E-mail: media@AFC-Holcroft.com

Skype: AFCHJCiszewski

AFC-Holcroft Europe

Plac Wolnosci 5 Mailbox 5666-200,Swiebodzin, POLAND
Phone: +48 68 41 61 776
Email: Europe@afc-holcroft.com

AFC-Holcroft Asian Operations

Shanghai, China
Phone: +86-21-58999100
Fax: +86-21-58999300
Email: Asia@AFC-Holcroft.com

Marek Kedzierzynski

Managing Director European Operations

Phone: +48 68 41 61 776

E-mail: mkedzierzynski@afc-holcroft.com

CJ Zhou

Managing Director Asian Operations

Phone: +86 21 5899 9100

Email: cjzhou@afc-holcroft.com

Skype: cjcjcjz

Lily Jiang

Office Management Asian Operations

Phone: +86 21 5899 9100

E-mail: asia@afc-holcroft.com

Skype: ljiang_5