Sales Contacts

AFC-Holcroft (Worldwide)

49630 Pontiac Trail, Wixom, MI
48393 USA
Phone: +248-624-8191
Fax: +248-624-3710
Email: Sales@AFC-Holcroft.com

Tracy Dougherty


New equipment sales and general

Phone: +248-668-4007

Fax: +248-624-3710

E-mail: tdougherty@afc-holcroft.com

Skype: AFCHTDougherty

J. Ciszewski


Marketing & Advertising

Phone: +248-668-4004

Fax: +248-668-5586

E-mail: media@AFC-Holcroft.com

Skype: AFCHJCiszewski

Mike Coburn


New equipment sales & general inquiries

Phone: +248-668-4033

Fax: +248-624-3710

E-mail: mcoburn@afc-holcroft.com

 

Mark Johnston


Equipment moves, retrofits & rebuilds

Phone: +248-668-4020

Fax: +248-624-5572

E-mail: mjohnston@afc-holcroft.com

Skype: AFCHMJohnston

Dan Hill


New equipment sales & general inquiries

Phone: +248-668-4025

Fax: +248-624-3710

E-mail: dhill@afc-holcroft.com

 

Justin Bunzeluk


New equipment sales & general inquiries

Phone: +1 248 668 4108

Fax: +248-624-3710

Email: jbunzeluk@afc-holcroft.com

 

Jenna Alder


Maintenance services & service contracts

Phone: +1 248 668 4056

Fax: +248-624-3710

E-mail: jalder@afc-holcroft.com

 

AFC-Holcroft Europe

Plac Wolnosci 5 Mailbox 5666-200,Swiebodzin, POLAND
Phone: +48 68 41 61 776
Email: Europe@afc-holcroft.com

AFC-Holcroft Asian Operations

Shanghai, China
Phone: +86-21-58999100
Fax: +86-21-58999300
Email: Asia@AFC-Holcroft.com

Marek Kedzierzynski

Managing Director European Operations

Phone: +48 68 41 61 776

E-mail: mkedzierzynski@afc-holcroft.com

CJ Zhou

Managing Director Asian Operations

Phone: +86 21 5899 9100

Email: cjhou@afc-holcroft.com

Skype: cjcjcjz

Lily Jiang

Office Management Asian Operations

Phone: +86 21 5899 9100

E-mail: asia@afc-holcroft.com

Skype: ljiang_5