Service After the Sale

QUALITY REPLACEMENT PARTS FOR YOUR EVERY NEED

AFC-Holcroft services equipment sold under the AFC-Holcroft brand names (Atmosphere Furnace Company, Holcroft, AFC-Holcroft, Therm Alliance, PIFCO, Standard Fuel Engineering, Dow Furnace). AFC-Holcroft is a full-service company, offering spare parts, custom fabrication, expert service, and knowledgeable support personnel for service after the sale. We can often service equipment from our competitors as well.

We are the OEM for the following brands:

  • AFC-Holcroft
  • Atmosphere Furnace Company
  • Holcroft
  • Therm Alliance
  • PIFCO (Pacific Industrial Furnace Co.)
  • Standard Fuel Engineering
  • DOW Furnace

PERSONALIZED ATTENTION FOR YOUR UNIQUE NEEDS

We treat each piece of equipment with personalized attention, and take the time to research every request for quotation - large or small - to ensure that you receive the correct replacement parts with the best possible delivery times.

Click here to e-mail our Spare Parts Department, or locate an individual product specialist below. For fastest results, please provide your equipment serial number if known.

 

service-after-the-sale

Dan McMann

Parts & Service Manager

Specialty: Parts & Service Manager

+1 248 668 4026

dmcmann@afc-holcroft.com

Joe Hagan

Aftermarket Sales

Specialty: AFC, Pifco & ThermAlliance

+1 248 668 4015

jhagan@afc-holcroft.com

Klaus Doll

Aftermarket Sales

Specialty: AFC

+1 248 668 4010

kdoll@afc-holcroft.com

Adam Westergard

Aftermarket Sales

Specialty: AFC

+1 248 668 4109

awestergard@afc-holcroft.com

Rick Kropp

Aftermarket Sales

Specialty: Aichelin equiment in N. America

+1 248 927-1693

rkropp@afc-holcroft.com

Jody Page

Aftermarket Vaccum Parts/Service

Speciality: Vacuum Furnace Parts & Service

+1 248 668 4080

jpage@afc-holcroft.com

Mike Boutsikaris

Aftermarket Sales

Speciality: General aftermarket parts & service

+1 248 668 4051

mboutsikaris@afc-holcroft.com

Tim Price

Aftermarket Sales

Speciality: General aftermarket parts & service

+1 248 668 4039

tprice@afc-holcroft.com

Mark Johnston

Field Sales & Service

Speciality: Field Sales & Service

+1 248 668 4020

mjohnston@afc-holcroft.com

Jenna Alder

Aftermarket Service & Sales Representative

Speciality: Maintenance services, service contracts

+1 248 668 4056

jalder@afc-holcroft.com

Mark Tompkins

Field Service Manager

Speciality:Field service

+1 248 668 4094

mtompkins@afc-holcroft.com

Udo Brenner

Director of Field Sales & Service

Speciality: Field service

+1 248 668 1690

ubrenner@afc-holcroft.com